Death Valley Driver - Unveil New Album Artwork And Tracklist

Death Valley Driver have shared online the album art and tracklist for their second album Graveyard Dead which will be released on Diminished Fifth Records later this year. You can see the artwork below and also listen to the brand new song "Bull Off The Woods".

"Once again John Dohe has totally brought our lyrics to life with his amazing artwork." commented the band's vocalist Dan Hodgson, "We wanted a real 1950s style comic/sci-fi feel and he delivered. John has always been like the unofficial sixth member of this band."

Graveyard Dead was recorded at Lukas Raine Recordings by Dave Skinner and mixed and mastered by Billy Anderson (Sleep, High On Fire, Neurosis); the album art was done by local tattoo artist John Dohe who also did the art for the band's previous album Choke The River.

Graveyard Dead tracklist:

01. Black Vein
02. Bloodfeud
03. Ice Serpents
04. Crimson Mask
05. Graveyard Dead
06. Smoke Whip
07. Iron Jaw
08. Bull Off The Woods

Band profile: Death Valley Driver
Posted: 02.05.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1769 | This month: 15