Dave Rude - New Album On The Way

Tesla guitarist Dave Rude and his Dave Rude Band will be delivering the goods with their latest hard rock offering The Key. The album features 10 songs, it was produced by Marc Kapetan, and according to the label "showcases both Dave's solid guitar playing skills, and unique songwriting ability."

Along with bassist Marco Guzman, drummer Josh Schmidt and Dave's guitar style, this release offers straight-forward hard rock and the official release date is set for June 4th, 2013 via Rat Pak Records. Pre-orders are available here.

The Key tracklist:

01. The Key
02. Yours To Hold
03. Afterlife
04. On My Own Again [feat. Troy Luckketta]
05. Iron Grip
06. Own The Night
07. Forgive Her
08. One Night, One Day
09. Sledgehammer
10. Charlie Mansion

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Tesla
Posted: 10.05.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 977 | This month: 6