Progressive metallers Scale The Summit have announced that a new song called "Atlas Novus" is now ready to be heard online. The song is off of their upcoming album The Migration, which is due to be released via Prosthetic Records on June 11th, 2013. You can hear the five-minute song below.

You can still listen to "Odyssey" here and an album preview over here where you also find more album details.

The Migration tracklist:

01. Odyssey
02. Atlas Novus
03. The Olive Tree
04. Narrow Salient
05. Oracle
06. Evergreen
07. The Dark Horse
08. Willow
09. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

Band profile: Scale The Summit
Posted: 24.05.2013 by Red_Travis


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 21  
Search this topic:  

hadriel - 25.05.2013 at 01:04  
Awesome track! Per usual, really looking forward to their release
JamesDuggan - 13.06.2013 at 22:40  
Just saw this with no feedback since the full album was released!

Wanted to be the first here to reply that The Migration is absolutely phenomenal!!! Cannot wait to see STS live!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Scale The Summit - New Song Streaming Online 12 17.04.2013 by R'Vannith
News Scale The Summit - New Video Online 10.5 12.07.2015 by mikeprado30
News Scale The Summit - New Album In September, Snippet Online 10.5 02.07.2015 by mikeprado30
News Scale The Summit - New Song Online 10 04.02.2011 by Ag Fox
News Decline Of The I - Another New Song Available Online 8.5 14.02.2015 by Paz

Hits total: 1412 | This month: 5