Heavy metallers Stryper have completed work on their new studio album No More Hell To Pay which is due later this year via Frontiers Records. The album's tracklist has been revealed and includes a cover version of "Jesus Is Just Alright", a gospel song written by Arthur Reid Reynolds. Keep an eye out for more details about this new release and song samples.

Stryper guitarist/vocalist Michael Sweet said: "It rivals our cover of Earth Wind & Fire, 'Shining Star' - riffs!"

No More Hell To Pay tracklist:

01. Revelation
02. No More Hell To Pay
03. Saved By Love
04. Jesus Is Just Alright
05. The One
06. Legacy
07. Marching Into Battle
08. Te Amo
09. Sticks & Stones
10. Water Into Wine
11. Sympathy
12. Renewed

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Stryper
Posted: 30.05.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 15  
Search this topic:  

mikeprado30 - 31.05.2013 at 05:37  
We're waiting from now this one!
The Shape 1973 - 02.06.2013 at 23:22  
After The Covering and Second Coming, I'm in an 80s mood.
iceland_Norway - 03.06.2013 at 01:42  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Firewind - Upcoming Live Album Cover And Tracklist Revealed 7 02.05.2013 by R Lewis
News Verminous - New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 5.5 18.03.2013 by RottingDeathHead
News Enthroned - New Album Tracklist Revealed 5.5 02.01.2010 by Uirapuru
News Wolf - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 5.5 05.03.2011 by Ag Fox
News Coronatus - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 5.5 27.11.2009 by LeChron James

Hits total: 795 | This month: 4