Trauma - New Album To Be Released In June

Three years after releasing Archetype Of Chaos and spending a lot of time playing live, Trauma returns with Karma Obscura this month. The wait is finally over and you can check out the album's artwork right now. According to the band, the new songs are "modern groove combined with classic death metal deeply rooted in classic achievements of the 90s."

Karma Obscura was mixed and mastered at Hertz Studio (Vader, Behemoth, Decapitated) and will be released via Witching Hour Productions as a slipcase CD on June 26th, 2013. The cover artwork was designed by mentalporn. You can pre-order the album here.


01. The Prelude To Annihilation
02. Renewal Through Collapse
03. The Nightmare Of Your God
04. After Death
05. Renegade
06. Veil Of Obliteration
07. Spiral Of Extinction
08. The Edge Of Depravity
09. Awakening Of Masses

Band profile: Trauma
Posted: 13.06.2013 by Hellcult


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
13.06.2013 - 19:43
Very nice album artwork

Hits total: 3334 | This month: 12