Prepare to be crushed by Soreption's new death metal assault Engineering The Void. The Swedish band's new album is finally complete and they are looking at options for its release. But you can already hear some new sounds on the teaser below.

Latest update: "Greetings! Your patience through our silence is much appreciated. The new album Engineering The Void is complete. We are currently exploring avenues and options to make this release proper so that it reaches as many ears and hands as possible. We do not feel arrogant at all in saying that this is our best work to date. We will be sharing some sounds with you all very soon to hold you over. Thank you all very much for your support, and please continue to spread the word about us."

Engineering The Void tracklist:

01. Reveal The Unseen
02. The Nature Of Blight
03. Breaking The Great Narcissist
04. A Speech To Survival
05. Utopia
06. Monumental Burden
07. I Am You
08. Engineering The Void

Band profile: Soreption
Posted: 15.06.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 25  
Search this topic:  

Skyum - 15.06.2013 at 14:10  
psykometal - 15.06.2013 at 17:00  
Written by Skyum on 15.06.2013 at 14:10

Marcel Hubregtse - 16.06.2013 at 00:13  
So Snoreption is at it again?
Misfit74 - 17.06.2013 at 01:00  
Those guitars. Man, I'm excited for this.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Be'lakor - Share New Album Teaser 7 11.04.2016 by robpal
News Ovid's Withering - Share New Album Teaser 7 22.06.2015 by LeKiwi
News Inquisition - Announce New Album, Share Teaser 7 29.03.2016 by Paw!!
News Ixion - Share New Album Teaser 7 13.10.2015 by BitterCOld
News Monolithe - Share New Album Teaser 7 09.06.2016 by

Hits total: 1985 | This month: 5