Advertise on Metal Storm
Grave - New EP On The Way

Death metal force Grave released the album Endless Procession Of Souls last year but are already preparing and recording a new release. The Swedish veterans have unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming EP which will be called Morbid Ascent. It will also include a cover of Satyricon's "Possessed". According to the band, "this will melt your face off in brutality and extremity". That is what we want.

Stay tuned for more details to be announced in the coming weeks.

Morbid Ascent tracklist:

01. Venial Sin
02. Morbid Ascent
03. Possessed [Satyricon cover]
04. Epos (from Endless Procession Of Souls; Risen From The Tomb Edit version)

Band profile: Grave
Posted: 17.06.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1432 | This month: 15