With just a few days before its release, Austrian metallers Edenbridge have unveiled today another preview of their upcoming eighth studio album The Bonding. You can listen to some new tunes on the clip available below. It is just a tease but at least you get to listen to snippets from some other songs.

If you still haven't listened to the new song "Alight A New Tomorrow", the video is still available here.

The Bonding hits the streets on June 24th in Europe and on July 2nd in North America under the SPV/Steamhammer banner.

The Bonding tracklist:

01. Mystic River
02. Alight A New Tomorrow
03. Star-Crossed Dreamer
04. The Invisible Force
05. Into A Sea Of Souls
06. Far Out Of Reach
07. Shadows Of My Memory
08. Death Is Not The End
09. The Bonding

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Edenbridge
Posted: 17.06.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

CyberSymphony - 18.06.2013 at 17:12  
Meh, still not convinced with this. The orchestral bits are not-notch but the music is becoming more and more unoriginal, almost boring.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Monolithe - Release New Album Preview 7 09.11.2012 by Pazdzioch
News Deafheaven - Release New Album Preview 7 18.04.2013 by Boxcar Willy
News Ex Deo - Release New Album Preview 7 21.08.2012 by Unhealer
News Gorgasm - Release New Album Preview And Details 7 12.05.2014 by Malphas
News Dornenreich - Release Another New Album Preview 7 24.04.2014 by Eternity'sChild

Hits total: 1047 | This month: 2