After a long time, you can finally hear new music from Dawn Of Tears. The Spanish melodic death metallers have released the first single called "Present Of Guilt" from their upcoming brand new album Act III: The Dying Eve, which will be released worldwide next September 20th by Inverse Records (Finland). Let us know if you like it. You can watch the video below.

Their debut album Descent was nominated on Metal Storm Awards 2007 for best Melodeath/Gothenburg album of the year.

Band profile: Dawn Of Tears
Posted: 20.06.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 33  
Search this topic:  

BloodJuNkie - 20.06.2013 at 16:13  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Abysmal Dawn - New Video Online 7 03.07.2013 by
News Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - New Video Online 7 03.06.2010 by Uller
News Before The Dawn - New Video Online 7 02.11.2008 by FOOCK Nam
News Before The Dawn - New Video Online 7 08.03.2012 by Milena
News Amberian Dawn - New Video Online 7 03.03.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1272 | This month: 3