Brazilian depressive black metal band Thy Light will release the album No Morrow Shall Dawn possibly later this year. It will be the band's first full-length release after the 2007 demo Suici.De.pression. Even though not much more is know about the album, the band confirmed that it is complete and the cover artwork has now been unveiled. You can see it below.

Tim "Sorrow" Yatras, the man behind the creations of Austere, Grey Waters and one-man band Germ, was previously announced as a guest on the album.

Band profile: Thy Light
Posted: 21.06.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

Ab.Victor - 21.06.2013 at 11:30  
Tim Yatras + Paolo Bruno = Certain Suicide
Carl Berg - 21.06.2013 at 14:27  
Holy shit, this is amazing news! I thought Suici.De.Pression was gonna be the first and last release from this band, but hearing this news certainly makes my day! The first album was so inspiring, full of emotions, I have very high hopes for this one!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Cruciamentum - Debut Album Title And Artwork Unveiled 7 15.06.2015 by @gent_-_orange
News Hate Eternal - Debut New Song, New Album Artwork 5.5 03.06.2015 by Opethian
News Ereb Altor - New Album Artwork Unveiled 5.5 01.07.2013 by Enemy of Reality
News Arkona - Album Cover Artwork Unveiled 5.5 15.06.2011 by CyberSymphony
News Lindemann - Debut Album In May, Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 5.5 19.03.2015 by Pegi

Hits total: 2036 | This month: 5