Advertise on Metal Storm
August Burns Red - New Lyric Video Online

Rescue & Restore, the brand new album from August Burns Red, is officially released today via Solid State Records. If you are still unsure whether to pick it up or not, the band has released a lyric video for the song "Count It All As Lost". You can now watch it below and see if you like it.

Rescue & Restore tracklist:

01. Provision
02. Treatment
03. Spirit Breaker
04. Count It All As Lost
05. Sincerity
06. Creative Captivity
07. Fault Line
08. Beauty In Tragedy
09. Animals
10. Echoes
11. The First Step

Band profile: August Burns Red
Posted: 25.06.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1475 | This month: 22