Audio samples of all the tracks that are set to appear on The Sinister Supremacy, the new album from Swedish thrashers Darkane, can now be streamed at this location. You can get a bigger picture of what to expect from the opus. The band has also made available online the first in a three-part series of video clips featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the album. You can check it out below.

You can also listen to "Mechanically Divine" here and "The Sinister Supremacy" over here.

Album release dates:

  • June 28th in Europe through Massacre Records
  • July 2nd in North America through Prosthetic Records
  • June 19th in Japan through Trooper Entertainment

    The Sinister Supremacy tracks:

    01. Sounds Of Pre-Existence
    02. The Sinister Supremacy
    03. Mechanically Divine
    04. Ostracized
    05. The Decline
    06. Insurrection Is Imminent
    07. In The Absence Of Pain
    08. Humanity Defined
    09. Hate Repentance State
    10. Collapse Of Illusions
    11. By Darkness Designed
    12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind

    Band profile: Darkane
    Posted: 27.06.2013 by Bad English


    ‹‹ Back to the News
    Comments: 1  
    Users visited: 10  
    Search this topic:  

    Kuroboshi - 27.06.2013 at 14:55  
    That snippet at the end sounds awesome. Really looking forward to this beast.

    Advertise on Metal Storm

    Login or register to post here.

    Similar topics

    Forum Topic Similarity Started
    News Saxon - Details And Samples From New Album Online 8.5 12.02.2007 by EvillSpell
    News Demiurg - New Album Details And Samples Online 8.5 09.07.2010 by Fane
    News Primal Fear - New Album Samples And Track Online 8.5 01.01.2012 by Angelic Storm
    News Metalium - New Album Cover Art Revealed And Samples Online 8.5 22.09.2009 by Black Conundrum
    News Xandria - New Album Samples And Video Trailer Online 8.5 02.02.2012 by Justicelust

    Hits total: 1255 | This month: 5