Anneke Van Giersbergen - New Album Detailed

Former The Gathering singer Anneke Van Giersbergen, whom has also collaborated with Devin Townsend, Anathema, Moonspell and many others, has announced the details of her new album which follows Everything Is Changing released at the beginning of last year. That must mean the creative juices have been flowing nicely. Drive will be the title of her new solo effort, to be released on September 27th.

You can catch Anneke on her upcoming European tour with Minora starting in October.

Drive tracklist:

01. We Live On
02. Treat Me Like A Lady
03. She
04. Drive
05. My Mother Said
06. Forgive Me
07. You Will Never Change
08. Mental Jungle
09. Shooting For The Stars
10. The Best Is Yet To Come

Band profile: Anneke Van Giersbergen
Posted: 04.07.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 51 users
04.07.2013 - 17:18
Rather unflattering album cover of such a beautiful women.
04.07.2013 - 19:32
Cover sucks, she can do better...but still, anticipated

Hits total: 2165 | This month: 13