After a successful South American tour, Legion Of The Damned is back on European soil, and anxious to promote and release their upcoming album Ravenous Plague. The band has finally revealed the song titles to their 6th album to be released in January of 2014 on Napalm Records. It was once again produced by Andy Classen at the Stage One Studio in Germany.

Ravenous Plague will be Legion Of The Damned's first album with new guitar player Twan van Geel. The band claims this will be their "most diverse and melodic album to date." The first advance track off the album, "Summon All Hate", was previously released and you can still stream it below.


01. Intro: The Apocalyptic Surge
02. Howling For Armageddon
03. Black Baron
04. Mountain Wolves Under A Crescent Moon
05. Ravenous Abominations
06. Doom Priest
07. Summon All Hate
08. Morbid Death
09. Bury Me In A Nameless Grave
10. Armalite Assassin
11. Strike Of The Apocalypse

The band is also proud they had Jo Blankenburg exclusively working on their new album intro. Jo Blankenburg tracks have been used in advertising campaigns of major Hollywood feature films such as The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, X-Men, Lincoln, Hitchcock, etc.

Band profile: Legion Of The Damned
Posted: 05.07.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 22  
Search this topic:  

psykometal - 06.07.2013 at 07:13  
Sounds like typical Legion of the Damned, except not as ballsy or extreme...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Legion Of The Damned - New Album Details 12 09.12.2007 by DrunkenFuck
News Legion Of The Damned - Reveal New Album Title And More 12 04.02.2013 by Enemy of Reality
News Legion Of The Damned - Share New Album Artwork 10.5 02.10.2013 by exomorphyx89
News Legion Of The Damned - Release New Album Preview 10.5 07.12.2013 by sbgmetal
News Wolves In The Throne Room - More Details About New Album 10 31.01.2014 by Mr. Doctor

Hits total: 1570 | This month: 6