DevilDriver - Release Lyric Video

DevilDriver has recently released the first single from its upcoming album, Winter Kills set to be release on August 23rd in Europe and August 27th in the US and Canada via Napalm Records. The lyric video for "Ruthless" has now also been made available online as well. You can watch the video here. The album is also available for pre-orders via iTunes.

Find more album details over here.

Winter Kills tracklist:

01. The Oath
02. Ruthless
03. Desperate Times
04. Winter Kills
05. The Appetite
06. Gutted
07. Curses And Epitaph's
08. Caring's Overkill
09. Hunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder [deluxe digibook edition bonus]
13. Back Down To The Grave [deluxe digibook edition bonus]

Band profile: DevilDriver
Posted: 10.07.2013 by Shawb


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 60 users
10.07.2013 - 12:56
Not bad, but nothing surprisinig either. Avarage and mediocre.
10.07.2013 - 20:40
Written by FreddeSwede on 10.07.2013 at 12:56

Not bad, but nothing surprisinig either. Avarage and mediocre.

I guess that's what you should expect from DevilDriver. Even in Coal Chamber their vocalist was a mediocre singer in a mediocre band.

Hits total: 1510 | This month: 2