Earlier this year, death metallers Ulcerate revealed that they were recording a new album making fans water their mouths over the prospect of new material. Well, now there are new reasons to be excited as the first album details have been unveiled. Their fourth full-length studio album is titled Vermis and comes out on September 17th via Relapse Records. You can also see the album teaser and cover artwork below and rejoice.

Vermis tracklist:

01. Odium
02. Vermis
03. Clutching Revulsion
04. Weight Of Emptiness
05. Confronting Entropy
06. Fall To Opprobrium
07. The Imperious Weak
08. Cessation
09. Await Rescission

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Ulcerate
Posted: 12.07.2013 by Pazdzioch


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 72  
Search this topic:  

Candlemass - 12.07.2013 at 12:33  
The lords are coming back...
mz - 12.07.2013 at 18:18  
Such a great artwork
TheLostChord - 16.07.2013 at 00:11  
Fuck yes!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Man-Eating Tree - Debut Album Details, New Song And Teaser Revealed 10 17.07.2010 by Vitriolic Hate
News Coal Chamber - Reveal New Album Details And Teaser 8.5 21.02.2015 by BlackEssence
News Deep Purple - New Album Title And More Details Revealed 8.5 27.02.2013 by Nemo Atkins
News Lux Occulta - New Single And Album Details Revealed 8.5 01.08.2013 by Daniell
News Teramaze - New Album Details And Teaser 8.5 22.02.2014 by JÄY

Hits total: 1803 | This month: 13