Newsted - New Lyric Video Online

The official lyric video for the song "Above All" from Newsted has officially been released and can now be seen below. The track comes off Jason Newsted's debut album Heavy Metal Music which will be released on August 6th in North America via Chophouse Records/Collective Sounds and August 5th in Europe through Spinefarm Records. The debut album follows the EP Metal released earlier this year. Get another taste of Heavy Metal Music right now.

You can also listen to another track from the album, "Heroic Dose", here and find more details about it.

Heavy Metal Music tracklist:

01. Heroic Dose
02. Soldierhead
03. ...As The Crow Flies
04. Ampossible
05. Long Time Dead
06. Above All
07. King Of The Underdogs
08. Nocturnus
09. Twisted Tail Of The Comet
10. Kindevillusion
11. Futureality

Band profile: Newsted
Posted: 24.07.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1398 | This month: 9