Heavy metallers Stryper have revealed that they will release their new studio album No More Hell To Pay on November 1st via Frontiers Records. The new release will include a cover version of "Jesus Is Just Alright", a gospel song written by Arthur Reid Reynolds. And while there is still some time for the release, the band says that this is the album they needed to make as a follow-up to To Hell With The Devil.

Album tracklist:

01. Revelation
02. No More Hell To Pay
03. Saved By Love
04. Jesus Is Just Alright
05. The One
06. Legacy
07. Marching Into Battle
08. Te Amo
09. Sticks & Stones
10. Water Into Wine
11. Sympathy
12. Renewe

The band recently played a brand new song, "Marching Into Battle", and you can hear it below.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Stryper
Posted: 24.07.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 8  
Search this topic:  

mikeprado30 - 25.07.2013 at 07:39  
Darn! Is so much time 4 months
The Shape 1973 - 26.07.2013 at 09:53  
Quite a heavy track for Stryper. Excited by the To Hell With The Devil follow up reference.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Graveyard - Announce New Album Title And Set Release Date 8.5 01.08.2012 by Mr. Doctor
News Orden Ogan - Set New Album Release Date 8.5 02.09.2012 by MightyFireLord
News At The Gates - Set Release Date For New Album 8.5 16.08.2014 by Sword_Chant
News Benighted - Set New Album Title And Release Date 8.5 21.11.2013 by Reaper_Redeamer
News Hjel - Set Album Release Date, Share New Track 8.5 20.07.2016 by Derelict Earth

Hits total: 974 | This month: 2