Heavy metal legends Motörhead have finally revealed another piece of the puzzle of their new album which is titled Aftershock and follows The Wörld Is Yours. You can take a look at the album's final tracklist below. You can expect the band's new album in the autumn and you sure know what it will sound like.

Guitarist Phil Campbell also released this message: "Better prepare yourselves big time, because our mind-blowing new record Aftershock will be coming out. Lemmy is on the mend and we are gonna be touring our asses off. Business as usual real soon!"

Frontman Lemmy Kilmister is currently recovering from some health issues and was ordered to rest which forced the band to cancel their summer tour dates.

Aftershock tracklist:

01. Death Machine
02. Heartbreaker
03. Coming Back To You
04. Going To Mexico
05. Courage
06. Queen Of The Damned
07. Lost Woman Blues
08. Crying Shame
09. Paralyzed
10. Dust And Glass
11. Coup De Grace
12. Silence When You Speak To Me
13. Knife

Source: imotorhead.com
Band profile: Motörhead
Posted: 26.07.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 137  
Search this topic:  

Big-Al - 26.07.2013 at 13:51  
Lit. - 26.07.2013 at 19:17  
Wow, these are kinda dark for Motohead.
In Bone Factory - 26.07.2013 at 22:00  
Motörhead rules as always \m/
hydra - 27.07.2013 at 00:50  
Written by In Bone Factory on 26.07.2013 at 22:00

Motörhead rules as always \m/

agreed !

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Warbringer - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 7 05.09.2013 by Apothecary
News Darkane - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 7 10.05.2013 by cossaisVendeurs
News Stratovarius - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 7 24.06.2015 by Mountain King
News Anvil - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled 7 05.03.2013 by Kingface
News Officium Triste - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Unveiled 7 12.12.2012 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1859 | This month: 3