Norma Jean - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Norma Jean is about to release their new album Wrongdoers but you don't have to wait anymore since it is already available for streaming entirely here or over here. This is the American metalcore group sixth album already. Do you approve?

The new album will be officially out on August 6th via Razor & Tie. You can catch the band touring on the Summer Slaughter Tour 2013 until August.

Wrongdoers tracklist:

01. Hive Minds
02. If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty
03. Wrongdoers
04. "The Potter Has No Hands"
05. Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
06. Afterhour Animals
07. The Lash Whistled Like A Singing Wind
08. Neck In The Hemp
09. Triffids
10. Funeral Singer
11. Sun Dies, Blood Moon

Band profile: Norma Jean
Posted: 02.08.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1004 | This month: 5