Advertise on Metal Storm
Wizard - Reveal New Album Tracklist

German power metal force Wizard has today unveiled a complete tracklist of their new upcoming album Trail Of Death, which will see the light on September 27th, 2013 via Massacre Records. This will be the band's 10th jubilee full length studio album and will be available as CD, limited edition LP and digital download.

Trail Of Death tracklist:

01. Creeping Death
02. War Butcher
03. Electrocution
04. Angel Of Death
05. Angel Of The Dark
06. Black Death
07. One For All
08. Post Mortem Vivere
09. Death Cannot Embrace Me
10. Machinery Of Death
11. We Won't Die For Metal
12. Where Are You [bonus]

Band profile: Wizard
Posted: 02.08.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1547 | This month: 9