Advertise on Metal Storm
Kingdragon - New Video Online, Debut Album Update

Greek melodic hard 'n' heavy metal band Kingdragon premiere a brand new official video for their promo single ''Shout, Very Loud''. The song is taken from the band's upcoming debut studio album, Hide The Sun, which is scheduled to be released on October 10th, 2013 via Retrospect Records. This video clip was produced by Matthew Voulgaris
 and directed/edited under the command of Chris Mavridis.

Hide The Sun tracklist:

01. Last Time
02. Burn It Down
03. Hide The Sun
04. Shout, Very Loud
05. Only Winter
06. Victim of Love
07. Asian Star
08. Living For Tommorow
09. Judgement Day
10. Dreams Are Broken
11. Man Of Yesterday
12. Live For Rock

Band profile: Kingdragon
Posted: 04.08.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1142 | This month: 8