Running Wild - New Album Tracklist Unveiled

German heavy metal pioneers Running Wild have revealed a full tracklist for their upcoming new album Resilient. The album will be released in Germany on October 4th and in rest of Europe on October 7th, 2013 through Steamhammer/SPV Records.

Resilient tracklist:

01. Soldiers Of Fortune
02. Resilient
03. Adventure Highway
04. The Drift
05. Desert Rose
06. Fireheart
07. Run Riot
08. Down To The Wire
09. Crystal Gold
10. Bloody Island
11. Payola & Shenanigans [limited edition bonus track]
12. Premonition [limited edition bonus track]

Band profile: Running Wild
Posted: 12.08.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 53 users
12.08.2013 - 21:08
Checking it out when it's released. No high hopes though.
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 1629 | This month: 9