After they have signed a new record deal with Massacre Records last week, Danish metallers Hatesphere now present us a complete tracklist and cover artwork of their upcoming album Murderlust, to be released on September 27th, 2013. The album will be released as standard CD as well as digipack version, which will also contain 2 bonus tracks. The cover artwork was once again made by Mircea Gabriel Eftemie, with whom the band already worked on The Great Bludgeoning and Ballet Of The Brute albums.

Murderlust tracklist:

01. Murderlust
02. Pandora's Hell
03. Fear Me
04. The Violent Act
05. Punishable By Death
06. In Process
07. Iconoclast
08. Darkest Of Forces
09. Refill The Chest
10. Assassin (Muse cover)
11. Murderlust (pre-production) [digipack bonus]
12. 500 Dead People (live) [digipack bonus]

Band profile: Hatesphere
Posted: 12.08.2013 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 19  
Search this topic:  

Kuroboshi - 13.08.2013 at 04:41  
Their last one was their best one, so I'm having hopes this will once again be a ride of fine death thrash. Interesting choice to cover, Assassin.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Satan - Reveal New Album Cover Artwork 8.5 16.02.2013 by R'Vannith
News Arch Enemy - New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 28.03.2014 by R Lewis
News A Forest Of Stars - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 24.05.2012 by M C Vice
News Soundgarden - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist, Trailer Online 8.5 17.09.2012 by BoxCar Willy
News Edenbridge - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 23.04.2013 by dismaleuphony

Hits total: 816 | This month: 28