Wolfheart - Debut Album Details And New Teaser

The day we've patiently awaited following the demise of Tuomas Saukkonen's bands and projects alike is looming on the horizon. From the ashes of Tuomas' previous efforts emerged Wolfheart's debut album, Winterborn, which is due for release on the 11th of October this year. You can pre-order the album over at this location. In addition to the release date, the album cover artwork, tracklist, and a fresh album teaser have been unveiled, all of which are available below.

Winterborn tracklist:

01. The Hunt
02. Strength And Valour
03. Routa Pt.2
04. Gale Of Winter
05. Whiteout
06. Ghosts Of Karelia
07. I
08. Chasm
09. Breathe
10. Fray (pre-order bonus)
11. 4:19 am (pre-order bonus)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Before The Dawn
Posted: 19.08.2013 by LeKiwi


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 111 users
19.08.2013 - 17:10
The Warchief
Can't wait can't waiiiiiiit
19.08.2013 - 18:55
A staff guy...
Lookin' forward to this.
~Zep, Database and Forum Moderation~


Hits total: 2473 | This month: 21