Unshine - New Song Streaming Online

In case you didn't know, symphonic metallers Unshine have a new album coming out called Dark Half Rising which will be released precisely tomorrow via Massacre Records. The band is currently streaming snippets of all the tracks over here and you can also listen to the new song "The Blood Of Ardennes" below to get an idea of what it will sound like.

The album was recorded and mixed at D-Studio by Jarno Hänninen, mastered at Chartmakers by Svante Forsbäck. Jan "Örkki" Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) is responsible for the album artwork.


01. Nadja's Wailing About Coming Of The Frost
02. The Oath To Wilderness Of Unredeemed Nature
03. Arduinna
04. Spellbinder
05. Defender Of His Faith
06. Their Horses Never Touch The Ground
07. Idyl
08. The Blood Of Ardennes
09. Ikuinen Taistelu
10. Bone Fires
11. Ategenos (At The Death Of Winter)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Unshine
Posted: 22.08.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1245 | This month: 6