Advertise on Metal Storm
Metal Church - Unveil New Album Samples And Tracklist

American metallers Metal Church are returning with Ronny Munroe on vocals, Kurdt Vanderhoof and Rick Van Zandt on guitars, Steve Unger on bass, and Jeff Plate on drums, and recently inked a deal with Rat Pak Records for the release of their new album. The band's tenth studio album titled Generation Nothing will be released in the fall via Kurdt's label Body Of Work Recordings in conjunction with Rat Pak. The band has now unveiled the first audio samples of the new songs "Hits Keep Comin'" and "Scream" which you can stream below. The album's tracklist was also revealed.

Metal Church promise a return to their roots with Generation Nothing.

Generation Nothing tracklist:

01. Bullet Proof
02. Dead City
03. Generation Nothing
04. Noises In The Wall
05. Jump The Gun
06. Suiciety
07. Scream
08. Hits Keep Comin'
09. Close To The Bone
10. The Media Horse

Band profile: Metal Church
Posted: 25.08.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 29 users
26.08.2013 - 02:51
These guys were very underrated back in the day. However, there's been too many lineup changes for me to even consider this Metal Church.
26.08.2013 - 04:23
I'll better listen to the album before giving an opinion, Church has changed so much since their beginning.
"Bang you head against the stage and metal takes its place..."

Hits total: 2018 | This month: 15