Church Of Misery - New DVD In September

Japan's Church Of Misery will release a new DVD next month titled Terror In Tokyo, which sounds appropriate. Terror In Tokyo is Church Of Misery's third DVD and the first to ever be available outside of Europe or Japan and also the first since 2007's Live In Red, Eurotour 2005. Along with the main feature, there is some extra misery as the entire set from the 2012 Maryland Death Fest has been added as bonus material.

The new DVD Terror In Tokyo can already be pre-ordered over here.

at 20000 VOLT, Kouenji, Tokyo 29th December 2012
Running time: 2.5 hours

01. B.T.K.
02. Lambs To The Slaughter
03. Brother Bishop
04. Candy Man
05. Born To Raise hell
06. Taste The Pain
07. Killfornia
08. Red Ripper Blues
09. El Padrino
10. Shotgun Boogie
11. Sick Of Living
12. Badlands
13. I, Motherfucker
14. Blood Sucking Freaks
15. Where Evil Dwells ~ jamming
16. For Mad Men Only
17. Filth Bitch Boogie

+ The entire 50-minute set from 2012 Maryland Death Fest

Band profile: Church Of Misery
Posted: 25.08.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1094 | This month: 15