Sarke - New Song Online

Sarke, featuring Thomas "Sarke" Berglie and Nocturno Culto (Darkthrone), will release their third album Aruagint on September 20th/23rd via Indie Recordings. The album was once again recorded at H-10 Productions studios in Oslo with producer Lars Erik Westby. And now you can hear the new song "Walls Of Ru" which can be streamed below. How is the successor to Oldarhian sounding? Check it out for yourself.

Aruagint tracklist:

01. Jaunt Of The Obsessed
02. Jodau Aura
03. Ugly
04. Strange Pungent Odyssey
05. Walls Of Ru
06. Salvation
07. Skeleton Sand
08. Icon Usurper
09. Rabid Hunger

Band profile: Sarke
Posted: 29.08.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1335 | This month: 2