Eric Wagner's Blackfinger - Sign Record Deal, Teaser Online

Blackfinger, the band featuring former Trouble vocalist Eric Wagner, has signed a worldwide deal with Germany's Church Within Records. The group's self-titled debut album will be released on CD and vinyl by the end of the year. You can watch the new Blackfinger promo teaser video below. The album will mark the singer's first recorded output since Trouble's 2007 release Simple Mind Condition.

A full tour in the support of the effort is in the works. Dark Star Records will handle the digital release of the Blackfinger debut.

Blackfinger tracklist:

01. I Am Jon
02. Yellowood
03. Why God
04. On Tuesday Morning
05. As Long As I'm With You
06. Here Comes The Rain
07. My Many Colored Days
08. For One More Day
09. All The Leaves Are Brown
10. Til Death Do Us Part
11. Keep Fallin' Down

Band profile: Trouble
Posted: 31.08.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1671 | This month: 10