Artillery - New Album Title And More Unveiled

In a recent interview, Danish thrash metal veterans Artillery have revealed that their new album will be titled Legions. The release date in Europe is set for November 22nd via Metal Blade Records. Guitarist Michael Stützer also revealed some song titles set to appear on the album which include "Chill My Bones", "God Feather", "Legions", "Wardrum Heartbeat", "Global Flatline" and "Anno Requiem".

The band finished the new album at the beginning of August in Medley Studio with producer Soren Andersen. It will also be their first album to feature the newest members, drummer Josua Madsen and singer Michael Bastholm Dahl.

The digipack version of the album will include two bonus tracks: re-recorded versions of songs that originally appeared on Artillery's 1985 debut Fear Of Tomorrow.

Band profile: Artillery
Posted: 01.09.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 46 users
01.09.2013 - 16:58
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin

I really liked "My Blood". Lets see how this unfolds.
01.09.2013 - 17:19
"Global Flatline", eh?
My lo-fi synth project:

Hits total: 1644 | This month: 3