Wizard - Streaming New Song

The release of Trail Of Death, Wizard's new album is upon us. While the album will only be released on September 27th, 2013 via Massacre Records, you can already stream a new song from the power metallers, more precisely "Angel Of Death" (not to be confused with the Slayer classic). Enjoy the new song below.

The album was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler and features artwork created by Jens Reinhold (ZENZ-ART).


01. Creeping Death
02. War Butcher
03. Electrocution
04. Angel Of Death
05. Angel Of The Dark
06. Black Death
07. One For All
08. Post Mortem Vivere
09. Death Cannot Embrace Me
10. Machinery Of Death
11. We Won't Die For Metal

Source: massacre-records.de
Band profile: Wizard
Posted: 02.09.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1075 | This month: 11