Advertise on Metal Storm
Obliteration - Share New Album Teaser And Details

Norwegian death metal force Obliteration haven't released a new album in 4 years but that changes now. The group will release a new album called Black Death Horizon on November 12th in North America via Relapse Records, their first on the label. In Europe, Indie Recordings will release it on November 8th/11th. You can already feast your eyes on the cover artwork and check out the songtitles as well. Apart from that, you can watch the album trailer below.

Black Death Horizon was recorded in the band's home studio in Kolbotn, Norway this past April.


01. The Distant Sun (They Are the Key)
02. Goat Skull Crown
03. Transient Passage
04. Ascendance (Sol Invictus)
05. Sepulchral Rites
06. Black Death Horizon
07. Churning Magma

Band profile: Obliteration
Posted: 14.09.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1395 | This month: 11