Leaves' Eyes - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Dates

The symphonic metal band Leaves' Eyes has revealed today their new album's tracklist and official release dates. Symphonies Of The Night, as the new album is called, comes out on November 26th in North America, November 13th in Spain, Norway and Sweden, November 15th in Benelux, Finland and Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and November 18th in the UK and rest of Europe.

Tracklist looks like this:

01. Hell To The Heavens
02. Fading Earth
03. Maid Of Lorraine
04. Galswintha
05. Symphony Of The Night
06. Saint Cecelia
07. Hymn To The Lone Sands
08. Angel And The Ghost
09. Éléonore de Provence
10. Nightshade
11. Ophelia
12. Eileen's Ardency [bonus] [feat. Carmen Elise Espenæs]
13. One Caress [bonus] [Depeche Mode cover]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Leaves' Eyes
Posted: 17.09.2013 by Angel_Lament

Hits total: 1838 | This month: 12