Wolfheart - New Video Released

With Tuomas Saukkonen's Winterborn looming on the horizon, the video for the song "Routa Pt. 2" will prove sufficient (yet temporary) appeasement for the fans of the multi-instrumentalist's solo project. This is the second specimen we've heard from the album; the first single can be found over here.

The album will see the light of day on the 11th of October this year, however it's not too late to pre-order the opus and entitle yourself to the two exclusive bonus tracks as shown below.

Winterborn tracklist:

01. The Hunt
02. Strength And Valour
03. Routa Pt. 2
04. Gale Of Winter
05. Whiteout
06. Ghosts Of Karelia
07. I
08. Chasm
09. Breathe
10. Fray (pre-order bonus)
11. 4:19 am (pre-order bonus)

Source: facebook.com
Posted: 25.09.2013 by LeKiwi


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 59 users
25.09.2013 - 17:36
Good song but I'm really annoyed by the sound of the snare..

The Land Is Silent... Before The Storm!
25.09.2013 - 20:31
I liked the song alot, but not so memorable though.
26.09.2013 - 03:02
Now every song can be the song you get stuck in your head for days...let's be honest, the brain can't hold that much. The snare is super in your face, which was in...interesting choice. Really impossible to make a call until the whole record comes out.

As far as marketing is concerned...everybody's gotta eat, and musicians don't eat if people don't listen to their music, so I don't really have a problem with that. A great piece of art will still be a great piece of art regardless.

Hits total: 2235 | This month: 3