Winds Of Plague - Release New Video

American band Winds Of Plague has unleashed a new video for the new tune "Open The Gates Of Hell" from their upcoming Century Media release titled Resistance. The new album will only be out on October 29th but you can already have a taste of what is coming through the video here. "Open The Gates Of Hell" is the album opener. Did it make you want to listen to more?


01. Open The Gates Of Hell
02. Say Hello To The Undertaker
03. Sewer Mouth
04. Left For Dead
05. One Foot In The Grave
06. Time To Reap
07. United Through Hatred
08. Good Ol' Fashion Bloodbath
09. No Man Is My Master
10. Snake Eyes

Band profile: Winds Of Plague
Posted: 02.10.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1451 | This month: 16