Advertise on Metal Storm
Cronian - New Song Online

Five years later, Norwegian progressive metal duo Cronian are premiering a brand new song entitled "Ecocracy", taken from their forthcoming album Erathems. This means you don't have to wait any longer to hear what has been brewing since Enterprise. Enjoy the new seven-minute song through the Soundcloud player below. On November 8th worldwide and November 12th in North America, Season Of Mist will release this album.

Cronian is the brainchild of two renowned musicians: Borknagar main man Øystein G. Brun and Andreas "Mr. V" Hedlund of Vintersorg. They met when Andreas joined Borknagar in 2000, and they began to create music that didn't really fit in their other bands.


01. Cold Wave Eruption
02. Ecocracy
03. Drifting Station
04. Moments And Monuments
05. Blackwater Horizon
06. Core Resiliency
07. Chemical Dawn
08. End(Durance) Part III
09. Full Moon Inferno [bonus track on European digipak and digital editions]

Band profile: Cronian
Posted: 03.10.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1167 | This month: 4