Advertise on Metal Storm
Poltergeist - Are Back

Swiss thrash metallers Poltergeist are back! V.O. Pulver (guitar), André Grieder (vocals) and Marek Felis (bass) got back together at V.O.'s rehearsal room in August 2013 to jam a few songs from the past. The missing drummer was replaced by Sven Vormann, who is no stranger to the thrash communion. He formerly played with German icons Destruction.

The band is currently working on a live set which will be presented in early 2014. After that, Poltergeist plan to write new songs for a new album. Stay tuned for more information.

Poltergeist released three albums back in the day: Depression (1989), Behind My Mask (1991) and Nothing Lasts Forever (1993).

Band profile: Poltergeist
Posted: 05.10.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 10 users
05.10.2013 - 17:53
Account deleted
They're baaaaaacckkk...

Hits total: 1540 | This month: 9