Bal-Sagoth - The Sixth Album is Complete

Work on the long awaited sixth BAL-SAGOTH album is finally complete. Exact release date through Nuclear Blast is at the time of this writing unknown. Keep checking the "Latest" box for news on the release date.
The album title and full tracklisting is as follows:

The Chthonic Chronicles

1) The Sixth Adulation Of His Chthonic Majesty
2) Invocations Beyond The Outer-World Night
3) Six Score And Ten Oblations To A Malefic Avatar
4) The Obsidian Crown Unbound
5) The Fallen Kingdoms Of The Abyssal Plain
6) Shackled To The Trilithon Of Kutulu
7) The Hammer Of The Emperor
8) Unfettering The Hoary Sentinels Of Karnak
9) To Storm The Cyclopean Gates Of Byzantium
10) Arcana Antediluvia
11) Beneath The Crimson Vaults Of Cydonia
12) Return To Hatheg-Kla

Band profile: Bal-Sagoth
Posted: 30.12.2005 by abougrej

Hits total: 1282 | This month: 2