Australian technical grinders A Million Dead Birds Laughing have released another sneak-a-peek from the band's upcoming full-length Bloom, to be released in November. The album will be available on digipack CD and digital download on Bandcamp. Enjoy a Japanese ritual suicide in all its glory below.

Two previously released songs, entitled "Forest" and "Warlord", can be heard here.

Bloom tracklist:

01. VII
02. Rashomon
03. Defaced
04. Fortress
05. Maboroshi
06. Warlord
07. Imperium
08. Praxis
09. Axiom
10. Empress
11. Seppuku
12. Bushido
13. Bloom
14. Equilibrium

Band profile: A Million Dead Birds Laughing
Posted: 13.10.2013 by J. N.


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 4  
Search this topic:  

3rdWorld - 14.10.2013 at 06:17  
Song starts off good but that last part seems unnecessary and out of place, should've been an all out blast instead. Anyways, looking fwd to this album.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News A Million Dead Birds Laughing - New Video Streaming Online 13.5 25.07.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
News A Million Dead Birds Laughing - Two New Songs Streaming Online 13.5 16.08.2013 by
News A Million Dead Birds Laughing - New Album Details And Songs Online 12 08.07.2012 by J. N.
News With The Dead - New Song Streaming Online 8.5 12.10.2015 by Paz
News Diskord - New Song Streaming Online 7 17.06.2014 by mz

Hits total: 1444 | This month: 7