Advertise on Metal Storm
Dawn Of Tears - New Song Available Online

Act III: The Dying Eve will be Dawn Of Tears' first new album in many years. Their debut Descent was released back in 2007 and this is their second opus. The melodic death metal band is waiting no longer to share more new music and the opening track of Act III: The Dying Eve called "A Cursed Heritage" is now available for your listening pleasure through the video below.

Do you think it is an improvement over the last album?

"Present Of Guilt", another new song previously released, is still available here. Expect the album on October 31st (Halloween day).


01. A Cursed Heritage
02. Present Of Guilt
03. Lament Of Madeleine
04. The Darkest Secret
05. Silent As Shades Are
06. Angel Gone
07. The 7th Seal
08. Oceans
09. Prize Denied

Band profile: Dawn Of Tears
Posted: 17.10.2013 by BloodJuNkie

Hits total: 1348 | This month: 8