Cronian - Another New Song Online

Cronian will release their third album Erathems on November 12th (four days earlier in Europe) via Season Of Mist's Underground Activists division. And there is a new song called "Chemical Dawn" to be heard. It has now been unveiled and can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.

Previously, the band also released "Ecocracy" as a first taste off the album and you can still hear it over here.

Album tracklist:

01. Cold Wave Eruption
02. Ecocracy
03. Drifting Station
04. Moments And Monuments
05. Blackwater Horizon
06. Core Resiliency
07. Chemical Dawn
08. End(Durance) Part III
09. Full Moon Inferno (bonus track on European digipak and digital editions)

Band profile: Cronian
Posted: 19.10.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 875 | This month: 1