Profanatica - Streaming Entire New Album

American black metallers Profanatica have a new album ready for release next month. It is called Thy Kingdom Cum and it is their third album after 2010's Disgusting Blasphemies Against God. But you won't have to wait any longer to listen to their new creation because it is available for streaming in its entirety on the label's Bandcamp page.

Thy Kingdom Cum is due to be released on November 26th via Hells Headbangers Records.


01. Ruptureholyhymen
02. Foul The Air With Blasphemy
03. Denounce Him
04. False Doctrina
05. Definite Atonement
06. Thy Kingdom Cum
07. Ropes Of Hatred
08. Water To Blood

Band profile: Profanatica
Posted: 28.10.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 905 | This month: 8