Avatarium - Debut Album Streaming Online

After releasing two tracks from their debut as a foretaste, Stockholm-based doom titans Avatarium are currently streaming their self-titled debut album in its entirety, exclusively at this location. The album is released today in Europe, November 4th in the UK and November 5th in North America under Nuclear Blast. Enjoy the new project of Candlemass' bassist Leif Edling right now.

The band's lineup features legendary doom metal pioneer Leif Edling on bass, Marcus Jidell (Evergrey) on guitar, Carl Westholm (Candlemass) on keyboards, Lars Sköld (Tiamat) on drums and singer extraordinaire Jennie-Ann Smith, and the album should be "a powerful and progressive doom journey that will have fans of Blood Ceremony and Jex Thoth foaming at the mouth."

Avatarium tracklist:

01. Moonhorse
02. Pandora's Egg
03. Avatarium
04. Boneflower
05. Bird Of Prey
06. Tides Of Telepathy
07. Lady In The Lamp

Source: facebook.com
Posted: 01.11.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1208 | This month: 7