Transatlantic - Release First Ever Video

Progressive rock supergroup Transatlantic are about to release their fourth album Kaleidoscope (to drop on January 27th via InsideOut Music), but they never released a video. Now this void is being filled, as the video for "Shine", the second track off the upcoming album, can be enjoyed here below.

Mike Portnoy had this to say: "Here it is...the very first Transatlantic music video! We shot this video this past Sept in London the day after the Progressive Music Awards. What a beautiful setting it was to shoot in! Picking a song to do a video for wasn't easy as most TA songs are about 30 minutes...hahaha! But Shine was a cool choice as it's such a beautiful song with all 4 of us sharing the vocals. Enjoy!"

Here you have the album cover art and tracklist:

Disc I
01. Into The Blue
02. Shine
03. Black As The Sky
04. Beyond The Sun
05. Kaleidoscope

Disc II [bonus]
01. And You And I
02. I Can't Get It Out of My Head
03. Conquistador
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
05. Tin Soldier
06. Sylvia
07. Indiscipline
08. Nights In White Satin

Band profile: Transatlantic
Posted: 02.12.2013 by R Lewis

Hits total: 1564 | This month: 6