The wait is over. "When Death Comes Knocking", the first single and video clip from the new Primal Fear album, has been revealed. Their new opus Delivering The Black will be released via Frontiers Records on January 24th in Europe and January 28th in North America. You can also take a look at the cover artwork and tracklist below. Enjoy the video!

The band started to record the new album in the summer of 2013 at the House of Music Studios in Germany, with producer Mat Sinner and engineer Achim Koehler.


01. King For A Day
02. Rebel Faction
03. When Death Comes Knocking
04. Alive & On Fire
05. Delivering The Black
06. Road To Asylum
07. One Night In December
08. Never Pray For Justice
09. Born With A Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man *
11. Inseminoid
12. Man Without Shadow *
13. When Death Comes Knocking [single edit] *

* Only available on the deluxe edition

Band profile: Primal Fear
Posted: 03.12.2013 by MrClansman1


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 51  
Search this topic:  

Westvann - 03.12.2013 at 12:46  
Okey song. Didn't stick to my brain as other PF songs have done before. Maybe some more listens will help
TrueMetalJope - 03.12.2013 at 13:08  
Needs more speed.
Wukk - 03.12.2013 at 15:07  
"agony turns into pain"


Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Twilight Force - Reveal First Single, Guests On New Album 8.5 09.07.2016 by CWA
News Firewind - Launch First Single From New Album 8.5 25.11.2016 by AngelofDeth
News Helloween - Reveal New Album Tracklist And First Single 8.5 20.03.2015 by MetalDoomMaster
News Rob Zombie - Debut First Single From New Album 8.5 26.02.2016 by FYA
News Spiritual Beggars - Debut New Album First Single 7 05.02.2016 by visiblenoise

Hits total: 1936 | This month: 7