Mayan - New Album Studio Trailers

Mayan have recently released the second studio trailer for their upcoming album Antagonise. Those of you itching to hear what the progressive melodic death metal band has in store for us can check out both trailers below which, luckily, contain snippets of music from the album.

The album is set for release on the 31st of January next year via Nuclear Blast Records. Do you like what you hear?

Antagonise tracklist:

01. Bloodline Forfeit
02. Burn Your Witches
03. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
04. Paladins Of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism Part 1
05. Lone Wolf
06. Devil In Disguise
07. Insano
08. Human Sacrifice
09. Enemies Of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism Part 2

Band profile: MaYaN
Posted: 07.12.2013 by LeKiwi

Hits total: 1399 | This month: 7