Elysion - New Album Announced

It's been a while since Elysion's debut album Silent Scream has been released. But the good news is that the symphonic metallers new album called Someplace Better will be released on January 24th, 2014 via Massacre Records. Gustavo Sazes, who already worked for bands like Arch Enemy or Morbid Angel, is responsible for the cover artwork which you can see below as well as other details.

Someplace Better was produced by Mark Adrian at ARTemis Studios in Athens, Greece, mixed by Dan Certa (We Are The Fallen, Ben Moody, Seether) and mastered by David Collins (Black Sabbath, Alice Cooper, Mötley Crüe).


01. Made Of Lies
02. Someplace Better
03. Fairytale
04. The Promise
05. Our Fate
06. Awake
07. What Lies Beneath
08. Transparent
09. Breakfree
10. In Despair
11. Changing
12. Made Of Lies (Instrumental) [digipak bonus track]
13. Someplace Better (Instrumental) [digipak bonus track]

The album will be available as jewel case CD, limited digipak with two exclusive bonus tracks as well as digital download.

Source: massacre-records.de
Band profile: Elysion
Posted: 13.12.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 2063 | This month: 29