Nausea - Premiere New Song

LA grindcore veterans Nausea are back and releasing a new album called Condemned To The System next year. How about that? But there is more, you can now listen to the brand new song "Hate & Deception", available below courtesy of Terrorizer. What do you think about it?

The new album is due to be released on January 7th, 2014 via Willowtip Records.

Oscar Garcia, along with long-time partner in crime Eric Castro, have been joined by two new members: bassist Alejandro CB (Pounder, Chemical Bitches) and guitarist Leon del Muerte (Murder Construct, ex-Exhumed, Phobia, Impaled, Intronaut) to record a new studio album entitled Condemned To The System. The album was recorded by Sean Vahle, (DIS, Phobia, Exhumed, Murder Construct, Intronaut) and mixed/mastered by Alejandro Corredor (Inquisition, Exhumed, Enslaved).


01. Freedom Of Religion
02. Does God Need Help?
03. World Left In Confinement
04. Cries Of Pain
05. Hate & Deception
06. Corporation Pull-In
07. Fuck The World
08. Falsely Accused
09. Condemn Big Business
10. And We Suffer
11. Absence Of War

Band profile: Nausea
Posted: 25.12.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1286 | This month: 9