After revealing their return with a new album called Distant Is The Sun this year and signing with AFM Records, today you will find out more about this new release from Vanishing Point. You can feast your eyes on the cover artwork and tracklist of the new album below. The release date is set for February 21st (Europe), February 18th (US). The music should come next.


01. Beyond Redemption (Intro)
02. King Of Empty Promises
03. Distant Is The Sun
04. When Truth Lies
05. Circle Of Fire
06. Let The River Run
07. Denied Deliverance
08. Story Of Misery
09. Era Zero
10. Pillars Of Sand
11. As December Fades
12. Handful Of Hope
13. Walls Of Silence
14. April (Instrumental)

Band profile: Vanishing Point
Posted: 08.01.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 30  
Search this topic:  

R'Vannith - 08.01.2014 at 14:05  
Very much looking forward to getting this one, it's been a long time and their previous album left me wanting. This one will be a step up, I can feel it. The artwork is better, at the very least.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Kataklysm - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 10 24.03.2015 by psykometal
News Enthrallment - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 10 26.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead
News Darkane - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled 10 10.05.2013 by cossaisVendeurs
News Tiamat - New Album Cover Art, Tracklist And Release Date Unveiled 10 10.09.2012 by Opethian
News Yngwie Malmsteen - New Album Tracklist And Cover Art Unveiled 10 12.11.2012 by metal2000

Hits total: 1507 | This month: 1